Styrelse

 Befattning Namn  Mailadress 
 Ordförande Martin Josefsson martin.josefsson@teks.se
 Sekreterare Kjell Svedman kjell.svedman@teks.se
 Kassör Viktor Petersson viktor.petersson@teks.se
 Ledamot Mattias Cronqvist mattias.cronqvist@teks.se
 Ledamot Daniel Kriström daniel.kristrom@teks.se
 Suppleant Carl Lindwall carl.lindwall@teks.se
 Suppleant Dennis Söderman dennis.soderman@teks.se
 Revisor Kenneth J Carlberg kenneth.j.carlberg@teks.se
 Revisor sup. Robert Karlström robert.karlstrom@teks.se

.
Mailadress till hela styrelsen: styrelsen@teks.se

.