Styrelse

carl.lindwall@teks.se​

 Befattning Namn  Mailadress 
 Ordförande Martin Josefsson martin.josefsson@teks.se
 Sekreterare Kjell Svedman kjell.svedman@teks.se
 Kassör Viktor Petersson viktor.petersson@teks.se
 Ledamot Carl Lindwall carl.lindwall@teks.se
 Ledamot Mattias Cronqvist mattias.cronqvist@teks.se
 Ledamot Kenneth J Carlberg kenneth.j.carlberg@teks.se
 Suppleant Thomas Freyling thomas.freyling@teks.se
 Suppleant Robert Karlström robert.karlstrom@teks.se
 Revisor Daniel Kriström daniel.kristrom@teks.se
 Revisor sup. Daniel Johansson daniel.johansson@teks.se

.
Mailadress till hela styrelsen: styrelsen@teks.se

.